Os Bau
Kontakt
Michael Pircher BM

Michael Pircher BM

Geschäftsführer Bereichsleitung Tiefbau

+43 664 2304289 michael.pircher@os-bau.at
Marc Hagspiel BM

Marc Hagspiel BM

Geschäftsführer Bereichsleitung Hochbau

+43 664 3215626 marc.hagspiel@os-bau.at
Siegfried Kohler

Siegfried Kohler

Bauleitung Hochbau

+43 664 3203264 sigi.kohler@os-bau.at
Katharina Oberhauser

Katharina Oberhauser

Verwaltung Gesellschafterin

+43 5512 2289 katharina.oberhauser@os-bau.at
Diana Greber

Diana Greber

Verwaltung

+43 5512 2289 office@os-bau.at
Josef Moosbrugger

Josef Moosbrugger

Buchhaltung Lohnverrechnung

+43 5512 2289 16 josef.moosbrugger@os-bau.at
Christoph Jüngling

Christoph Jüngling

Bauleitung Hochbau

+43 664 8283792 christoph.juengling@os-bau.at
Andreas Natter

Andreas Natter

Bauleitung Hochbau

+43 664 8283391 andreas.natter@os-bau.at
Martin Felder Ing.

Martin Felder Ing.

Bauleitung Tiefbau

+43 664 9171589 martin.felder@os-bau.at
Jodok Jäger

Jodok Jäger

Kalkulation Tiefbau, Techniker

+43 664 2501842 jodok.jaeger@os-bau.at
Jürgen Kohler

Jürgen Kohler

Techniker Tiefbau

+43 664 1529414 juergen.kohler@os-bau.at
Günter Metzler

Günter Metzler

Disposition Lager

+43 664 2139052 guenter.metzler@os-bau.at
Josef Mundsperger Ing.

Josef Mundsperger Ing.

Kalkulation Tiefbau

+43 664 2139056 j.m@oberhauser-schedler.at